Auction Results

Ohio Fall Angus Classic Sale

Closed on:
Saturday, Nov. 21, 2020

Mid-Ohio Valley Cattleman's Select Sale

Closed on:
Friday, Nov. 13, 2020

Hanlin Farms Retirement Angus Sale

Closed on:
Sunday, Oct. 4, 2020

Meier Angus Farms Online Female Sale

Closed on:
Tuesday, Sep. 29, 2020

Central Kentucky Angus "Ladies Day Sale"

Closed on:
Saturday, Sep. 12, 2020

No Matter Where - No Matter What 2nd Edition

Closed on:
Thursday, May. 21, 2020

No Matter Where - No Matter What

Closed on:
Thursday, May. 7, 2020

Partners in Performance Bull Sale

Closed on:
Tuesday, Apr. 28, 2020

Hammack Ridge Bull & Female Sale

Closed on:
Saturday, Apr. 25, 2020

SERAA Donation Semen Auction

Closed on:
Saturday, Apr. 4, 2020

"Red Wave" Red Angus Sale

Closed on:
Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2020

Ohio Angus Super Star Sale

Closed on:
Monday, Mar. 30, 2020